<center>Jerry Nelson & Associates, P.C.</center>

Jerry Nelson & Associates, P.C.

Since 1979, Jerry Nelson & Associates, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Our Team

Jerry E. Nelson

Jerry E. Nelson

SHAREHOLDER

Email: jerry@jnacpas.com

Sally Cheavens

Sally Cheavens

Shareholder

Email: sally@jnacpas.com

Amy Latham

Amy Latham

Office Manager/Staff Accountant

Email: amy@jnacpas.com

Brittany Jones, CPA

Brittany Jones, CPA

Audit Manager

Email: brittany@jnacpas.com

Phyllis Dacus

Phyllis Dacus

Staff Accountant

Email: phyllis@jnacpas.com

Spencer Jones

Spencer Jones

Staff Accountant

Email: spencer@jnacpas.com